Contact

MarcelRecTech Leadership & Support
Amanda Hashagen
Field Supervisor
amanda.hashagen@Seattle.Gov
call 206-512-6390

RecTech Site Leads:
Jonathan Porter||  RecTech @ Rainier
Jonathan.Porter@Seattle.Gov
call 206-386-1919

Young Pham || RecTech @ Rainier Beach
Nhon.Pham@Seattle.Gov
call 206-386-1925

Marcel Jones || RecTech @ South Park
Marcel.Jones@Seattle.Gov
call 206-386-1919

Leslie Howle || RecTech @ Delridge
Leslie.Howle@Seattle.gov
call 206-684-7423

Asfaha Lemlem || RecTech @ Yesler
Asfaha.Lemlem@Seattle.Gov
call 206-386-1245